Hughes FCU Mobile Banking app now available!

Download Now Close

Calendar

Calendar

View Holiday Closure Schedule
View Online Maintenance Schedule


Holiday Closure Schedule

2014 Holiday Closings

New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1, 2014
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 20, 2014
Presidents' Day Monday, February 17, 2014
Memorial Day Monday, May 26, 2014
Independence Day Friday, July 4, 2014
Labor Day Monday, September 1, 2014
Columbus Day Monday, October 13, 2014
Veterans Day Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 27, 2014
Christmas Eve (open until 1 p.m.) Wednesday, December 24, 2014
Christmas Day

Thursday, December 25, 2014

Online Maintenance Schedule 

System Downtime

Online Banking is subject to downtimes during host system maintenance. These occur on a somewhat regular basis:

What this means:

  • Credit Union ATMs will be available; however, offline limits apply
  • Shared Branching will be down for 24/7 Call Center
  • Debit Traffic will be available; however, offline limits apply

Online Banking is subject to downtimes during host system maintenance. These occur on a somewhat regular basis:

  • Every Wednesday from 4 a.m. to 6 a.m.

  • The last day of each month from 6:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.

  • As needed for upgrades and quick fixes, which are not regularly scheduled. Hughes will post announcements on the What's New page if upgrades and quick fixes are necessary.

Times are approximate.

To report a problem with Online Banking, please contact our 24/7 Call Center at (520) 794-8341 (Tucson) or (800) 253-8245 (outside Tucson).



Back to Top